AlcoSense Excel Fuel Cell Breathalyzer
99.99
AlcoSense Excel Fuel Cell Breathalyzer rating: 4.9 with 42 ratings

AlcoSense Excel Fuel Cell Breathalyzer

Rating
42 Review(s)

Availability: Ships in 3-4 weeks if ordered here. In stock at HALFORDS

£99.99

  

AlcoSense Excel Fuel Cell Breathalyzer

Rating
42 Review(s)
Share:
  • AlcoSense Excel - Auto Express Best Buy 2016
  • AlcoSense Excel with Box
  • AlcoSense Excel
  • AlcoSense Excel Home Screen
  • AlcoSense Excel - Under Limit, Alcohol Present
  • Easy to use menu system
  • Zero or trace alcohol
  • Alcohol present but under the limit
  • Alcohol present, over the limit

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: AlcoSense Excel Fuel Cell Breathalyzer

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Rated 4.9/5 from 42 Customer Reviews

1-10 of 42

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
It is extremely well engineered and easy to use

by Ian Clough on 22/03/2017

Just been using this for a few days. It replaces a previous cheaper model.It is extremely well engineered and easy to use. The display show you how hard to blow and hence I guess that this must improve accuracy.It is easy to set-up for different countries and is aware of the limits in each country.The only downside is that the blowing tube is separate which means that I need a case. My old unit had a fold out tube so I could just throw it in a suitcase when travelling. Good product, fast delivery.
Rating
Good service from a British provider. Dear

by David S on 09/03/2017

Good service and an upgrade to a more expensive model as they were having software problems with the one I had ordered. Easy to set up and easier to use. So far use has been limited but I can see no reason to think that it will not give good service.
Rating
This is a great investment. I'm not the type to ever drink ...

by Amazon Customer on 03/03/2017

This is a great investment. I'm not the type to ever drink and drive but sometimes I can't be sure about the morning after but with this I can be confident that I'm not risking my licence.It's really easy to set up and use with great features and most importantly when compared to cheaper models its got the accuracy you need. Some of the cheaper models out there have a +/- tolerance that's as high as the legal limit!Buy cheap, buy twice.
Rating
Very easy to use

by Amazon Customer on 12/02/2017

Very easy to use, provides instructions on screen. Great for peace of mind the morning after, and has a real quality feel similar to an Apple product.
Rating
This neat piece of kit is so easy to use and yet it provides such a great ...

by Robert G. on 12/02/2017

This neat piece of kit is so easy to use and yet it provides such a great peace of mind!
Rating
Free upgrade!

by Andrew M. on 09/02/2017

Excel was sold out but my order was accepted received free upgrade to pro! Excellent product and service highly recommended.
Rating
Amazing a no brained buy

by Dazza nautilus on 07/02/2017

Fantastic very accurate and a godsend for peace of mind
Rating
An Invaluable piece of equipment for anyone who needs their driving licence!

by Mr. A. K. Butcher on 02/02/2017

Excellent product. I use this regularly at weekends the morning after I've been drinking. The device not only tells you your alcohol reading, but when you'll be sober enough to drive again! As I need my licence for my job, this is an invaluable piece of equipment!
Rating
Be smart, don't drink and driver at all

by Mr W. on 28/01/2017

I've tried a couple of the lower end BA meter and found them to be flakey and not even trustworthy enough to show a go/no-go level.In our family we all (four drivers) use a BA meter for the morning after, not to indicate how many more units we can get before we are dangerous.Be smart, don't drink and driver at all......Do use the Alcosense range to give you the 'all-clear' the morning after.
Rating
Five Stars

by Peter J. on 27/01/2017

A great product,easy to use.Why take chances? Would definitely reccomend it.
Rating