AlcoSense Elite Breathalyzer (NEW Multi Alert Level)
59.99
AlcoSense Elite Breathalyzer (NEW Multi Alert Level) rating: 4.7 with 391 ratings

AlcoSense Elite Breathalyzer (NEW Multi Alert Level)

Rating
391 Review(s)

Availability: Usually dispatched

£59.99

  

AlcoSense Elite Breathalyzer (NEW Multi Alert Level)

Rating
391 Review(s)
Share:
  • AlcoSense Elite Breathalyzer
  • AlcoSense Elite Breathalyzer
  • AlcoSense Elite Breathalyzer
  • AlcoSense Elite Breathalyzer
  • AlcoSense Elite Breathalyzer
  • AlcoSense Elite Breathalyzer

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: AlcoSense Elite Breathalyzer (NEW Multi Alert Level)

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Rated 4.7/5 from 391 Customer Reviews

1-10 of 391

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 40
Fantastic item

by Aaron Burton on 17/09/2017

So easy to use, very clear result, brilliant, glad I bought it. It feels solid and great quality too.
Rating
Great little breathalyser. Excellent product and value.

by S. Getty on 14/09/2017

Product is excellent. Great little breathalyser that is easy to setup and use. Great instructions. Would highly recommend. Also purchased a spare pack of tubes and a little case to keep it safe and clean during storage.
Rating
Five Stars

by DOMINIC O SULLIVAN on 13/09/2017

THIS IS A FANTASTIC PRODUCT. FAST, SIMPLE AND ACCURATE.10 OUT OF 10 FROM ME.
Rating
My take on the Elite Breathalyzer.

by Raymond Cornelius on 12/09/2017

Have read good reports in past issues of What Car which decided me to buy this particular model.I am impressed with the handbook giving excellent instructions on the use of the Elite Breathalyzer particularly giving the limit levels of lots of other countries.Ease of use is excellent.
Rating
very disappointed as I had one of these and it got ...

by Yvonne Cowie on 11/09/2017

very disappointed as I had one of these and it got damaged and this one was a replacement. One the batteries won't connect properly and it won't set properly as a result. Would really like to return
Rating
Absolutely essential

by Aren on 09/09/2017

At first glance it looks like an old legacy mobile phone, but it's quite simple to use once you've read the instructions. The display is very small and therefore the text is very very small and even with glasses on I am unable to read the writing clearly. I was however able to read my analysis reading which is the most important bit.Everyone should have one of these, I lost my license after the usual stupid famous thinking I'd be alright. So now I have this for reference and will test myself regularly just for reference prior to reapplying for my license.There's not many tubes included but you can buy a pack of twenty for about £5.
Rating
I've only used this one a couple of times so far - easy to set up and use

by Amazon Customer on 07/09/2017

I bought this Breathalyzer to replace the one I have been using for a few years - an AlcoSense Lite. It always gave me confidence that I was safe to drive. I've only used this one a couple of times so far - easy to set up and use.
Rating
well made and easy to use

by martinblake on 07/09/2017

Quality piece of equipment, well made and easy to use. Delighted with my purchase. Many thanks.
Rating
You know it makes sense - AlcoSense

by Mr. J. Finney on 07/09/2017

I purchased exactly the same Breathalyser about six years ago and used the ‘original’ many times. I do consider that it was very accurate andI would never drive if it read that I should not. A couple of weeks ago, it stopped working properly. I must have just wore it out and, because of my belief in it's accuracy, I researched to see if I could purchase an exact replacement to ensure that I do not fail the official Police’s breath test. I was delighted to find it on Amazon. I'll be using it on Saturday morning to check that I'm fit to set off for Wales
Rating
Decent Product

by Mr. Cs Cairns on 06/09/2017

It is a good product and pretty much delivers what expected. Can detect beyond what it suggests as well, 1.2.
Rating