AlcoSense Elite Breathalyzer (NEW Multi Alert Level)
59.99
AlcoSense Elite Breathalyzer (NEW Multi Alert Level) rating: 4.7 with 340 ratings

AlcoSense Elite Breathalyzer (NEW Multi Alert Level)

Rating
340 Review(s)

Availability: Usually dispatched

£59.99

  

AlcoSense Elite Breathalyzer (NEW Multi Alert Level)

Rating
340 Review(s)
Share:
  • AlcoSense Elite Breathalyzer
  • AlcoSense Elite Breathalyzer
  • AlcoSense Elite Breathalyzer
  • AlcoSense Elite Breathalyzer
  • AlcoSense Elite Breathalyzer
  • AlcoSense Elite Breathalyzer

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: AlcoSense Elite Breathalyzer (NEW Multi Alert Level)

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Rated 4.7/5 from 340 Customer Reviews

1-10 of 340

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 34
Five Stars

by Graham on 22/03/2017

Accurate and easy to use
Rating
Closest to a police device.

by Amazon Customer on 21/03/2017

After long research i believe i have the closest i could possibly get to a police device. . . Genuinely happy with alcosense elite.
Rating
Recommended.

by Nick W. on 19/03/2017

We bought the AlcoSense Elite due to the good reviews and wanting to have some re assurance that on the 'morning after' we were fit to drive. We have used the breathalyser on a few occasions, at the end of a night out ( when we had no intention of driving) to see what the readings were. I was apparently fit to drive after a meal and two 5%ABV pints of lager, but it was recording a level close to the limit, so I suspect it is pretty accurate. The use on the mornings has confirmed alcohol being present on a longer pub session, but not over the limit unless done 07.00 for example.We find the breathalyser very useful, but the reason for not giving 5* is because we cannot confirm for definite that the readings are fully accurate. The only way would be to use alongside a Police unit.It is good value for money, very easy to set up and use, so recommended, but with a note of caution for the reason given.
Rating
Fantastic

by Mel on 13/03/2017

Simpley brilliant
Rating
Peace of nmind

by Nigel R. Perry on 12/03/2017

Gave my current Alcosense to my daughter and bought this current model as I travel to Scotland Denmark and Germany on business and was happy with the Alcosense lite.Which ever model you have it is peace of mind the morning afterAll the reviews by moreing organisations and Which cant be wrong
Rating
Excellent and Accurate!

by Mike Keay on 10/03/2017

Superb unit and very accurate and consistent. I have been testing it the past week against a Lion Alcometer (Police use them - but one will cost you £600) The thing I especially liked was that it cleans its fuel sensor after each test and is quick to recover. I could blow a seriously "don't even think about driving" 0.14% BAC (drunk) and 5 minutes later my good lady wife ( scowling at me and totally sober) would score a correct reading of "LO" - i.e no alcohol detected. That is something you will not get from the the many cheap units out there. It was also consistent (again compared with the Lion) in 'morning after' testing.You can set the alarm levels to match the country you are in. I have a Motor home and travel across Europe so I want to be absolutely sure I am OK to drive the next day after a few wines and a nightcap.Make sure you read the instructions first - especially about activating the sensor (if required)In summary then I am really pleased so 5 stars - thoroughly recommended - and I agree with What Car. I now need a week off the booze :-)
Rating
Great product, reassuringly expensive but worth every penny as my driving licence is priceless.

by john gorton on 02/03/2017

Great product, reassuringly expensive but worth every penny as my driving licence is priceless. Better not to drive at all if you have had a drink, but the major risk is the morning after.
Rating
AlcoSense Elite Breathalyzer

by Tom on 02/03/2017

This is the second AlcoSense Breathalyser I have bought. The first one served me for a few years and this Elite version seems even better. I work away from home and I find this very handy as I work on a site where random drink and drugs test take place. If I have a few beers the night before I can check my alcohol level in my hotel room before going on site.
Rating
Great product, reassuringly expensive but worth every penny as my driving licence is priceless.

by john g on 02/03/2017

Great product, reassuringly expensive but worth every penny as my driving licence is priceless. Better not to drive at all if you have had a drink, but the major risk is the morning after.
Rating
Five Stars

by westie on 01/03/2017

once it had been programed it did the job well
Rating