AlcoSense Elite Breathalyzer (NEW Multi Alert Level)
59.99
AlcoSense Elite Breathalyzer (NEW Multi Alert Level) rating: 4.7 with 378 ratings

AlcoSense Elite Breathalyzer (NEW Multi Alert Level)

Rating
378 Review(s)

Availability: Usually dispatched

£59.99

  

AlcoSense Elite Breathalyzer (NEW Multi Alert Level)

Rating
378 Review(s)
Share:
  • AlcoSense Elite Breathalyzer
  • AlcoSense Elite Breathalyzer
  • AlcoSense Elite Breathalyzer
  • AlcoSense Elite Breathalyzer
  • AlcoSense Elite Breathalyzer
  • AlcoSense Elite Breathalyzer

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: AlcoSense Elite Breathalyzer (NEW Multi Alert Level)

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Rated 4.7/5 from 378 Customer Reviews

1-10 of 378

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 38
Brilliant device

by leapfrog on 18/08/2017

Bought this for my son to keep in his car, so he can check he is OK to drive the next day after a party/night out etc. Easy to use and very reliable, definitely recommend to buy one.
Rating
So easy to use

by Ian on 07/08/2017

Came back from the pub after a few beers and tested my blood alcohol content. Showed over 1%Stopped drinking about 5pm so was sure I would be OK the next morning. Felt fine and tested showing "LO". Drove to work content knowing I was legal.This product is so easy to use, get it for peace of mind. According to the manual it has a tolerance of +/- 0.2%BAC, so will flash do not drive if you are 0.3%BAC (limit is 0.5 in Scotland). If set to rest of UK I believe it triggers at 0.6%BAC (0.8% limit). Also it's manufactured in the UK so support our economy by buying British
Rating
Breath Testing

by Amazon Customer on 04/08/2017

Having just purchased the alcosense elite from Amazon I must say that once I read the full instructions to learn how the system works in terms of breath samples etc, I can say that this device works fantastically well, I have tested it thoroughly by have made sure I was over the limit the night before and when I tested my breath the following morning was amazed how much alcohol was still in my system. It has already potentially saved my driving licence as I only went for a drive once my breath reading reduced sufficiently a few hours after. It is a must have morning after tool.
Rating
very impressed with the accuracy my only concern is why ...

by Mr. George Mcdonnell on 27/07/2017

very impressed with the accuracy my only concern is why you have to pay a quite high price to have it recalibrated surley it could be cheaper
Rating
breathalyser

by Michael A. McCallion on 24/07/2017

Excellent
Rating
All clear.

by Fiona Davies on 22/07/2017

Does what it says on the box. Very clear and easy to use.
Rating
An excellent product all round

by Philip on 16/07/2017

The quality of this product seems excellent but I wish it were sold with a pouch of some sort to contain the machine itself and the blow-tubes.I have made a few tests and it seems to be pretty accurate – insofar as one ever knows the actual level of alcohol in the blood.I don't think it will ever give you an exact reading below 0.2 – it just reads 'LO'. This is fine and perhaps a good thing as one might be rather shocked to find trace levels of alcohol in the bloodstream in the morning!Overall, I am very pleased with this excellent product and can recommend it to anyone who drinks alcohol.
Rating
So far so good!

by Mark on 04/07/2017

Had this little thing for a few days now. It arrived well packaged. Contained in the box was the AlcoSense Elite itself with 5 blow tubes, batteries and instruction booklet. Easy to set up, comfortable to hold, and the screen is visible when in use. It appears to be accurate as the results have been as expected. This is definitely more consistent than my previous breathalyser (which was much cheaper). I would say this is worth the extra money!
Rating
TOTALLY love this product

by S. Butterworth on 19/06/2017

TOTALLY love this product, well worth the money. The company also got in contact to see if there were any issues. Great British company with fantastic customer service.
Rating
Five Stars

by Rocklandchap on 19/06/2017

Very pleased with this product. it was straightforward to set up and is very easy to use. Recommended.
Rating