AlcoSense Pro Fuel Cell Breathalyzer
149.99
AlcoSense Pro Fuel Cell Breathalyzer rating: 4.9 with 135 ratings

AlcoSense Pro Fuel Cell Breathalyzer

Rating
135 Review(s)

Availability: Usually dispatched

£149.99

  

AlcoSense Pro Fuel Cell Breathalyzer

Rating
135 Review(s)
Share:
  • AlcoSense Pro Auto Express Magazine Award Winner
  • AlcoSense Pro Breathalyzer
  • AlcoSense Pro Breathalyzer
  • AlcoSense Pro Breathalyzer
  • AlcoSense Pro Breathalyzer
  • Backlit Mouthpiece for use in low light
  • AlcoSense Pro Breathalyzer
  • AlcoSense Pro Breathalyzer with Mouthpiece
  • AlcoSense Pro Red Dot Design Award Winner 2016
  • AlcoSense Pro Award Winner - Auto Express Recommended Product

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: AlcoSense Pro Fuel Cell Breathalyzer

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Rated 4.9/5 from 135 Customer Reviews

1-10 of 135

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 14
Excellent product.

by Wil Smiles on 24/01/2017

Very simple to use unit. I have used cheaper units in the past. This is quality. Gives a very accuracy reading. No annoying loud beeps . While a little more pricey I feel my driving licence security is well worth the investment.
Rating
Five Stars

by james kennedy on 23/01/2017

very good and clear product
Rating
Great product

by Stevie on 23/01/2017

Very simple to use. Very accurate. Very easy to follow instructions and explanations. I had 3 pints lager in 3 hrs and then waited 30 mins before testing as instructed. So 3 1/2 hrs passed altogether. My reading was .13 whereas the limit in ireland is .22 so i would legally still have been safe to drive! Tested it again the following night after four glasses of 125ml wine & three 330ml btls of lager over 4 hrs and i was over the limit at .28, dont take a gamble with your license, great product, wish i'd got one sooner.
Rating
Five Stars

by Fitzy on 16/01/2017

Brilliant piece of equipment. The whole family use this and it certainly puts your mind at rest
Rating
Very well designed

by Mr. David O'higgins on 12/01/2017

I bought this after reading a review in a motoring magazine. I already had the Alcosense Elite model and was very happy with it, but this new Pro model is something else entirely! It has obviously been incredibly well designed and can cater for almost any eventuality, while remaining very easy to use. I use it purely as a 'morning after' checker and I highly recommend it.
Rating
... have to wait till sober or under the limit easy to use arrived very quick this is my 3rd ...

by Mr. Michael Tocher on 10/01/2017

Have used this 12 times and very impressed blew into machine with 4 pints of lager and gave a very accurate reading not only that it tells how long you have to wait till sober or under the limit easy to use arrived very quick this is my 3rd machine over 7 years and definitely the best I have owned highly recommend this product if your like me that relys on licence this is the one for you
Rating
Good product but 25 pounds to send it back for ...

by nige heathrow on 10/01/2017

Good product but 25 pounds to send it back for re calibrating ... And ten pounds to get a certificate to say it's been done !
Rating
Excellent piece of kit

by Amazon Customer on 10/01/2017

Excellent piece of kit, worth paying the extra for the piece of mind. Easy to set up and easy to use. Would recommend this product. As i need to be sure I'm safe to drive for the next morning.
Rating
Brilliant

by Veitchy on 10/01/2017

I previously had an Elite version but this beats it hands down.
Rating
Simple and easy to use

by Mrs Elizabeth Copland on 10/01/2017

Simple and easy to use, and seems to be accurate. Useful in the respect that you can set it to the different readings in various countries. It replaces two previous Alcosense models we have previously owned.
Rating