AlcoSense Pro Fuel Cell Breathalyzer
149.99
AlcoSense Pro Fuel Cell Breathalyzer rating: 4.9 with 161 ratings

AlcoSense Pro Fuel Cell Breathalyzer

Rating
161 Review(s)

Availability: Usually dispatched

£149.99

  

AlcoSense Pro Fuel Cell Breathalyzer

Rating
161 Review(s)
Share:
  • AlcoSense Pro Auto Express Magazine Award Winner
  • AlcoSense Pro Breathalyzer
  • AlcoSense Pro Breathalyzer
  • AlcoSense Pro Breathalyzer
  • AlcoSense Pro Breathalyzer
  • Backlit Mouthpiece for use in low light
  • AlcoSense Pro Breathalyzer
  • AlcoSense Pro Breathalyzer with Mouthpiece
  • AlcoSense Pro Red Dot Design Award Winner 2016
  • AlcoSense Pro Award Winner - Auto Express Recommended Product

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: AlcoSense Pro Fuel Cell Breathalyzer

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Rated 4.9/5 from 161 Customer Reviews

1-10 of 161

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 17
Five Stars

by KM on 17/06/2017

Excellent product, easy to use and set up.I would highly recommend.
Rating
A must have for the morning after

by Amazon Customer on 13/06/2017

Bought this as I could no longer trust my ‘Costco’ issue unit.Quality build, easy to understand instructions and the strength of breath indicator is brilliant.Compared with the ‘Costco’ breathalyser after a measured number of alcohol units and potentially I could have lost my license
Rating
Excellent breathalyser with additional features not found on the Elite ...

by Alexander G. on 31/05/2017

Excellent breathalyser with additional features not found on the Elite version which I already have, the 12month calibration period is good and a reminder to calibrate is built in. Great device for use the day after having a drink for peace of mind. (I don't drink and drive)
Rating
Like any caring husband I would not want her to ...

by Phil S on 28/05/2017

I bought this so I could check on my wife since she has a habit of binge drinking at home. Like any caring husband I would not want her to become an alcoholic but after 4 years the habit is getting hard to break! There have been ultimatums and of course she is always in self denial about drinking even after I search the house and find the hidden empty & full bottles. Now that she knows I can check her alcohol level I have not had to use the AlcoSense Pro because I have not found her comatose or in a drunken stupor since. I think this breathalyser has saved our marriage! Works as I had hoped, thanks.
Rating
Great product British to nice to see

by Derek P. on 21/05/2017

Great product British to nice to see !! Easy to set up and use to .Thank you.
Rating
Simple, quick and accurate.

by Amazon Customer on 20/05/2017

Very quick and easy to get a reading. Very accurate readings given. Perfect for the morning after check before driving.
Rating
AlcoSense Pro Fuel Cell Breathalyser. *****

by bribagz on 19/05/2017

This is a quality item, very easy to use, and reassuring customer service. I have no hesitation in recommending this product.
Rating
An excellent device. It's expensive but you get what you ...

by Amazon Customer on 17/05/2017

An excellent device. It's expensive but you get what you pay for. If there was ever a case for paying a bit more to ensure that a product is of high quality and is reliable and accurate in use then a breathalyser surely falls into that category.. The 'breath-strength meter' makes the device very easy to use.
Rating
Great British Product

by Patrick on 16/05/2017

Very impressive English made product. Ease of use is incredible, and it stores previous results by date and time. This is essential in my opinion as I am undergoing problems with an employee with an alcohol problem. I have created a form to match time and date on the alcosense pro, which; the employee signs as their record. Its helping both me and the employee with the alcohol problem. Great product. Support too.
Rating
Accuracy

by KP on 11/04/2017

I've used my pro about 15 times, it has always given a reading of 0, apart from once. This makes me slightly dubious of it's accuracy.
AlcoSense Says: Thanks for letting us know your concerns. We operate strict testing on every unit before it leaves us to ensure the highest levels of accuracy, however sometimes things can fail in the marketplace. Please give us a call on 0800 195 0088 to go through some diagnostics on the phone and possibly send the unit to us for accuracy testing. If there is an issue we will replace it for you straight away. Thanks in advance.
Rating