AlcoSense Pro Fuel Cell Breathalyzer
149.99
AlcoSense Pro Fuel Cell Breathalyzer rating: 4.9 with 178 ratings

AlcoSense Pro Fuel Cell Breathalyzer

Rating
178 Review(s)

Availability: Usually dispatched

£149.99

  

AlcoSense Pro Fuel Cell Breathalyzer

Rating
178 Review(s)
Share:
  • AlcoSense Pro Auto Express Magazine Award Winner
  • AlcoSense Pro Breathalyzer
  • AlcoSense Pro Breathalyzer
  • AlcoSense Pro Breathalyzer
  • AlcoSense Pro Breathalyzer
  • Backlit Mouthpiece for use in low light
  • AlcoSense Pro Breathalyzer
  • AlcoSense Pro Breathalyzer with Mouthpiece
  • AlcoSense Pro Red Dot Design Award Winner 2016
  • AlcoSense Pro Award Winner - Auto Express Recommended Product

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: AlcoSense Pro Fuel Cell Breathalyzer

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Rated 4.9/5 from 178 Customer Reviews

1-10 of 178

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 18
Five Stars

by simon b. on 21/09/2017

Great product....!
Rating
Easy to use

by Jordan Blackwell on 20/09/2017

Sadly can't leave a 'verified purchase' review for the simple reason that I ordered the cheaper Alcosense Excel and was upgraded to the Pro for free as it was out of stock.Easy to use, seems to be pretty accurate and may blow a little high (this is good). Only quibble is the 'sober in' estimates seem to be off. Otherwise, perfect product.
Rating
Great product and service - thanks

by Mrs Morena M Gordon on 20/09/2017

Really delighted with product and service including lovely welcome email from MD. Really impressed.
Rating
Amazon customer

by SaiKitch on 04/09/2017

Bought this unit to make sure that I was 100% safe the morning after, for driving. Unit is well made and very simple to use. Blow tubes were a bit fiddly to get into the unit connection. Otherwise very easy to set up and use. Would recommend this product.
Rating
Very easy to set up

by Dr Ian Ellery on 01/09/2017

Bought as a present for my wife (she did request it!). Very easy to set up, and easy to use. We travel in UK and Europe so the ability to easily set the country is brilliant. Instant reading, and so far seems correct. Reading online reviews the alcosense range are by far best in tests, hence y choice. Added the £10 case which it fits into nicely. Definitely recommend.
Rating
Best I've used to date

by A reviewer on 25/08/2017

I cannot genuinely comment on accuracy as I don't have a lab but the ease of use and interface is hands down better than all the cheaper units I've used as well as the older alcosense I owned which gave very little feedback on errors or mis-reads. Don't waste your money on cheap units as the whole point is accuracy and prevention of problems. The blow coach and time to sober are very useful. The calibration reminder is good too but I'm not sure of the price of calibration for this model - hoping it's not too steep.The one thing that did irritate me is the lack of blow tubes in the pack (5 is very stingy considering I've spent 150 quid - 3 times what I did last time), it's just annoying and a way of getting some more cash out of you.
Rating
Excellent (British manufactured) product

by Ian M. on 23/08/2017

Excellent (British manufactured) product. Well designed, easy to set up (for UK Scotland levels), easy to use and, if used as directed, appears to be very accurate. Swift delivery. Follow up email from the Alcosense Managing Director outlining their commitment to quality service and support appreciated.
Rating
peace of mind

by Amazon Customer on 22/08/2017

Very easy to use and it is reassuring to know that you are clear to drive the morning after
Rating
brilliant piece of equipment

by nick on 17/08/2017

brilliant piece of equipment ,have used the cheap ones,and the fifty pound ones ,could not really trust them! so its expensive but worth every penny,clear instructions,clear readings. would definitely recommend.
Rating
Great for the morning after decision to drive.

by Cristin Bouchet on 09/08/2017

British made! This really works, not necessary, but fun to use when you are obviously drunk, but VERY useful the next morning.Very accurate. Battery life good, not cheaply made, feels like "quality" great responsible present for the drinking adults in your family.
Rating