AlcoSense NF Breathalyzer for France (Twin Pack)
5.99
AlcoSense NF Breathalyzer for France (Twin Pack) rating: 4.5 with 1234 ratings

AlcoSense NF Breathalyzer for France (Twin Pack)

Availability: Usually dispatched

£5.99
  • Buy 2 for £5.89 each and save 2%
  • Buy 5 for £5.75 each and save 5%
  • Buy 10 for £5.49 each and save 9%

  

AlcoSense NF Breathalyzer for France (Twin Pack)

Share:
  • AlcoSense NF Breathalyser for France
  • AlcoSense NF Breathalyser for France
  • AlcoSense NF Breathalyser for France
  • AlcoSense NF Breathalyser for France

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: AlcoSense NF Breathalyzer for France (Twin Pack)

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Rated 4.5/5 from 1234 Customer Reviews

1-10 of 1234

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 124
Five Stars

by Raymond Adams on 20/11/2017

fantastic product and great price
Rating
Five Stars

by Miss K. on 19/11/2017

Must have for traveling around france
Rating
Excellent Product and Service

by Mr I Booth on 19/11/2017

Prompt delivery, long expiry date on product and an official product as well. Will be using them again.
Rating
Peace of mind.

by David. on 18/11/2017

Good product that I will probably never use. Needed this for a trip to France so I would not fall foul of the French laws. Satisfied that the product is NF certified.Delivery was quick and item arrived undamaged.Second time I have purchased this product after first one use by date passed.
Rating
I used them when come back from Holiday to see ...

by Thomas Mcginty on 18/11/2017

I used them when come back from Holiday to see if they worked. I used one before i went out and i used one when i come back home after a long day on the beer and they were the same. I would never trust them.
Rating
Required for driving in France!

by James Sutton on 17/11/2017

Great product. Delivered as expected, and ready for my drive in France as these have met the required “NF” standard.
Rating
Five Stars

by Claire Martin on 16/11/2017

Great product
Rating
Not sure if they are needed anymore but they are ...

by Mr. Ian L. Dudding on 13/11/2017

Not sure if they are needed anymore but they are in the car when over to France just in case.
Rating
Good product

by malcolm jones on 13/11/2017

The product looks very good and I thought that the price was good, hopefully I won't have to use it but driving in France it is required
Rating
It's a really good product. I was told by friends to buy ...

by elaine on 11/11/2017

It's a really good product.I was told by friends to buy it.its a good product to have especially around Christmas time when so many drivers think they are capable to drive the next day after Christmas partys.recommend it
Rating