AlcoSense NF Breathalyzer for France (Twin Pack)
5.99

AlcoSense NF Breathalyzer for France (Twin Pack)

Availability: Usually dispatched

£5.99
  • Buy 2 for £5.89 each and save 2%
  • Buy 5 for £5.75 each and save 5%
  • Buy 10 for £5.49 each and save 9%

  

AlcoSense NF Breathalyzer for France (Twin Pack)

Share:
  • AlcoSense NF Breathalyser for France
  • AlcoSense NF Breathalyser for France
  • AlcoSense NF Breathalyser for France
  • AlcoSense NF Breathalyser for France

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: AlcoSense NF Breathalyzer for France (Twin Pack)

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating
  • Your email address will not be used for marketing purposes, but to ensure all reviews and genuine and honest we may contact you to verify you are a genuine user.

Rated 4.5/5 from 1304 customer reviews

1-10 of 1304

No

by Gwenllian Davies on 02/05/2018

No Complaints
Rating
Arrived quickly, good price and genuine certified product

by llbfca on 01/05/2018

Arrived promptly and as described. Will not be needed until the Summer but product looks good and is genuinely certified, unlike much of what is for sale on Amazon as far as I can see.
Rating
Five Stars

by PBEH on 30/04/2018

Good quality genuine, certificated, product.
Rating
Great value!

by Jamie on 27/04/2018

Quick dispatch and excellent value for money!
Rating
A great product

by Robert Bartlett on 26/04/2018

Small and easy to store. Seems a great product for minimal price.
Rating
This is approved many others are not

by Christopher Gibbs on 25/04/2018

This is approved many others are not. I have bought this product over the years to comply with French law when driving abroad. My son lives in Austria so we make many trips to see him. Generally we get a year of shelf life and that's all you can ask for.
Rating
Good buy

by michael walsh on 24/04/2018

Arrived on time and as described
Rating
Pretty box, looks good and I can tell there is something inside it.

by Alexander on 24/04/2018

Personally I think this is a stupid law. Driving in France is bad enough, who'd want to add to the migraine by drinking! If you're drinking socially of an evening and your a tourist you're hardly going to drive. If you're passing through the Country you're hardly going to wait for the alcohol to get into your system, which can be anywhere from 30 mins to an hour or so, so before you self test, ensure you know your metabloic rate. Stupid stupid law. As for the product I can't comment as I haven't even opened up the pretty box. The accuracy, I guess, would depend on YOU using the device at just the right time depending on how quickly you absord alcohol? Stupid Stupid Law. I only carry the breathalysers, because I might frequently speed and get stopped by the police and don't want another fine for not carrying this. Remember each breathalyser is a one shot deal. If you're a drink driver there are electronic breathalysers that you can use many many times which would help eliminate the guess work. Just keep testing yourself every 15 minutes after consumption. Easier not to drink drive!
Rating
NF Certified

by Not a dumb blonde on 23/04/2018

Just what I need for a holiday in France.
Rating
SORT OUT EXPIRY DATES

by Alex Findlay on 22/04/2018

Good product, but expiry date is only 15 months after purchase, sellers of this product should be forced to give a minimum expiry of at least 2 years, and stop expecting the customer to have to put up with old unsold stock. This is something you have to have by law in France, ok for one trip on holiday, but I am expecting to be a regular traveler soon, so will by of the shelf in France in future, at least you can see the expiry before you buy.
Rating