AlcoSense NF Breathalyzer for France (Twin Pack)
5.99

AlcoSense NF Breathalyzer for France (Twin Pack)

Availability: Usually dispatched

£5.99
  • Buy 2 for £5.89 each and save 2%
  • Buy 5 for £5.75 each and save 5%
  • Buy 10 for £5.49 each and save 9%

  

AlcoSense NF Breathalyzer for France (Twin Pack)

Share:
  • AlcoSense NF Breathalyser for France
  • AlcoSense NF Breathalyser for France
  • AlcoSense NF Breathalyser for France
  • AlcoSense NF Breathalyser for France

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: AlcoSense NF Breathalyzer for France (Twin Pack)

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating
  • Your email address will not be used for marketing purposes, but to ensure all reviews and genuine and honest we may contact you to verify you are a genuine user.

Rated 4.5/5 from 1304 customer reviews

91-100 of 1304

Five Stars

by anthony on 24/10/2017

Perfect size to fit in car on our trio's to France and so easy to use.
Rating
Five Stars

by Janet on 24/10/2017

bought these for travel in France. Reassuring to have them but Hope we don't need to use them.
Rating
Easy to use, good price

by Wilman on 23/10/2017

Easy to use worked really well. Put my mind at rest when driving the day after a hen do.
Rating
Traveling in France

by Angela on 23/10/2017

Arrived on time and was exactly what I was expecting, this product is recommended by the AA. It's compulsory to have a breathalyser when travelling in France, haven't needed to use it yet, thankfully.
Rating
Breathalyser for French road trip

by Ifonly on 20/10/2017

Needed set of 2 breathalyser kits meeting standard NFX20-702 for car trip involving French roads. Although there were cheaper ones available, chose this one because it has glass tubes whereas others have plastic and price seemed reasonable. Prompt delivery, good service. Can't comment on accuracy or use of product - and hope I never have to use it!
Rating
... be used by the French Police never been stopped waste of money I

by anemosUK on 15/10/2017

its in the car waiting to be used by the French Policenever been stoppedwaste of money I guess
Rating
Certified breathalysers

by David C. on 14/10/2017

Purchased these for driving abroad - during a ski holiday.I believe it is compulsory to carry them with you whilst driving - there have to be two certified breathalysers.The laws abroad are always changing - so worthwhile checking current up dates - better than a hefty on the spot fine! David C.
Rating
... we need them driving in France but we don't like to 'chance our arm'

by Philip on 13/10/2017

A lot of discussion as to whether we need them driving in France but we don't like to 'chance our arm'.
Rating
Take a deep breath and blow.....

by Qublai on 13/10/2017

Not sure if these are 5 star in reality as they are a distress purchase to appease the Gendarmerie if we are stopped in transit. They are NF certified, so should keep the local Plod happy. Expiry date is 07/2019 for those that are interested.
Rating
Take a deep breath and blow.....

by GDiddy on 13/10/2017

Not sure if these are 5 star in reality as they are a distress purchase to appease the Gendarmerie if we are stopped in transit. They are NF certified, so should keep the local Plod happy. Expiry date is 07/2019 for those that are interested.
Rating