AlcoSense NF Breathalyzer for France (Twin Pack)
5.99

AlcoSense NF Breathalyzer for France (Twin Pack)

Availability: Usually dispatched

£5.99
  • Buy 2 for £5.89 each and save 2%
  • Buy 5 for £5.75 each and save 5%
  • Buy 10 for £5.49 each and save 9%

  

AlcoSense NF Breathalyzer for France (Twin Pack)

Share:
  • AlcoSense NF Breathalyser for France
  • AlcoSense NF Breathalyser for France
  • AlcoSense NF Breathalyser for France
  • AlcoSense NF Breathalyser for France

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: AlcoSense NF Breathalyzer for France (Twin Pack)

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating
  • Your email address will not be used for marketing purposes, but to ensure all reviews and genuine and honest we may contact you to verify you are a genuine user.

Rated 4.5/5 from 1304 customer reviews

21-30 of 1304

Five Stars

by cedric hewitt on 02/04/2018

A product you can trust to meet french law. Unlike some for sale.5 stars.
Rating
Five Stars

by Hugh Brown on 30/03/2018

Not had to use thank goodness
Rating
Hope I never use it !

by Angus Brown on 29/03/2018

I am completely T-Total and never drink alcohol, however as French law dictates, I'm required to carry said breathalysers whilst driving in France and have bought the required kit to save a hefty fine if found not to carry said items.I assume that they are up to the required standard,indeed these are the units used by the French Police; the package is neat and attractive and expires in August 2019 !What more can I say ?
Rating
Three Stars

by Finster on 22/03/2018

Haven't found very easy to decide whether over limit or not
Rating
Five Stars

by S Barker on 20/03/2018

Arrived promptly and items as expected
Rating
used amazon a lot fantastic range of googs great price delivered to youre door ...

by susan whitnall on 18/03/2018

used amazon a lot fantastic range of googs great price delivered to youre door all the best sue and eric whitnall
Rating
Prompt service

by Lainymock on 16/03/2018

Good quality product that conforms with French law
Rating
Buy the best

by Mr. Andrew Gray on 15/03/2018

I chose this product becaue it is produced one of only two manufacturers in the world to have passed the strict NF certification. It replaces previous product from the same company that is now time expired. I have not had to use the breathalyser yet but i will try one of the out of date ones ( end of Feb 18) to see how accurate they are, and report back if they do not live up to expectations. Thay may be more expensive than other versions on the market, but maybe its wortht he extra for peace of mind!
Rating
Genuine Article

by Ken Bradshaw on 15/03/2018

Great customer service, the genuine article approved for use in France (beware of imitations claiming NF approval).
Rating
I have purchased the AlcoSense NF certified breathalyzer before and ...

by Amazon Customer on 12/03/2018

I have purchased the AlcoSense NF certified breathalyzer before and know that these are the ones required by French police so these are definetely the ones to have.
Rating