Order by 11am 20th Dec for UK Pre-Christmas Delivery (18th Dec for IRL)
AlcoSense Excel Fuel Cell Breathalyzer
99.99

AlcoSense Excel Fuel Cell Breathalyzer

Availability: Usually dispatched

£99.99

  

AlcoSense Excel Fuel Cell Breathalyzer

Share:
  • AlcoSense Excel with Box
  • AlcoSense Excel
  • AlcoSense Excel Home Screen
  • AlcoSense Excel - Under Limit, Alcohol Present
  • Easy to use menu system

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: AlcoSense Excel Fuel Cell Breathalyzer

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating
  • Your email address will not be used for marketing purposes, but to ensure all reviews and genuine and honest we may contact you to verify you are a genuine user.

Rated 4.9/5 from 324 customer reviews

1-10 of 324

Easy to use efficient

by By A customer on 08/12/2018

Clear instructions
Rating
Local % limits

by By A customer on 13/11/2018

Used it for first time the morning after a few drinks. Showed up 0.1% which made me feel confident that I was sufficiently under the limit to drive safely. Delighted with it.
Rating
A nice upgrade from the AlcoSense Lite

by By A customer on 12/11/2018

I previously had the AlcoSense light which was useful. The quality of this device is a lot better quality and the larger colour screen is much more enjoyable to use. The blow tubes on this are much better quality and i know I can trust the results over using a cheap breathalyser.
Rating
An excellent breathalyzer

by By A customer on 12/11/2018

Ordered this breathalyzer based on the many good reviews I've read. Having used this for a few days now I can support the fact that it's a very well made device which appears to give accurate readings. The unit is quick and easy to set up and use. I opted for a higher quality device based on the theory that it's a small additional price to pay for peace of mind. Customer Service also appears to be very well organized based on the information provided so I feel reassured that if I had any problems then they could be sorted quickly.
Rating
How long before safe to drive

by By A customer on 11/11/2018

Wanted to be able to check how long to wait before driving after a drink
Rating
No more taking risks thinking ‘I’m sure I’m fine ‘.

by By A customer on 03/11/2018

Overall look and ease of use, however, a case or bag for storage would be good.
Rating
extremely accurate

by By A customer on 23/10/2018

this great product is miles better than cheaper products. I have spent many enjoyable drinking hours,and drinks combinations to test results. Yes it is exspensive,, but so is a 1 year ban plus fines.GREAT SAFTY PRODUCT
Rating
Compact and Works well

by By A customer on 23/10/2018

It’s simple to use and seems to work well, only issue I had was the supplied AAA batteries were dead which was really annoying!
Rating
VFM

by By A customer on 21/10/2018

Accurate, quite sobering actually. A wake up call. Highly recommend, and the £25 annual service call is fine compared to the consequences of going over the limit. It makes sense that it should be recalibrated.
Rating
Easy to set up and use

by A K on 07/10/2018

Miminal hussle to start using each time. On screen feedback is helpful - can not read the words while using since it is too close to the eyes but can see the indicator to understand where I am.
Rating