AlcoSense Elite Breathalyzer (NEW Multi Alert Level)
59.99

AlcoSense Elite Breathalyzer (NEW Multi Alert Level)

Availability: Order now for delivery mid Nov, or buy now from Halfords and Boots

£59.99

  

AlcoSense Elite Breathalyzer (NEW Multi Alert Level)

Share:
  • AlcoSense Elite Breathalyzer
  • AlcoSense Elite Breathalyzer
  • AlcoSense Elite Breathalyzer
  • AlcoSense Elite Breathalyzer

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: AlcoSense Elite Breathalyzer (NEW Multi Alert Level)

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating
  • Your email address will not be used for marketing purposes, but to ensure all reviews and genuine and honest we may contact you to verify you are a genuine user.

Rated 4.7/5 from 447 customer reviews

1-10 of 447

Easy to use and seems accurate

by G J VAUGHAN on 02/05/2018

Am going abroad in motorhome and legal alcohol limit is lower. This breathalyser can be ajusted for different limits. Has an excellent book explaining its use and is quite straight forward.
Rating
Quite excellent - straightforward to set up and simple to use

by Henry C. on 18/04/2018

Initially used a friend's one and now just bought my own. Quite excellent - straightforward to set up and simple to use. A small price to pay for peace of mind, particularly when contemplating driving 'the morning after'. Thoroughly recommend this quality product, delivered extremely promptly.
Rating
Simple effective device

by Gill (Cumbria) on 14/04/2018

Very clear instructions and easy to use.
Rating
Buy one or don’t drive!

by C S SIMPSON on 09/04/2018

I’d been looking at getting a breathalyzer for sometime as the likelihood of being over the limit the morning after is very high. A friend of mine recommended the Alcosense Elite and he’d previously had the Lite version. Seems it’s the best out there. Should be made law to carry one as there would be no excuse for endangering other people.I’ve been on nights out and felt 100% fine the morning after but after using my mates Alcosense I definitely was not! Worked perfectly and potentially saved any stupid mistakes.Definitely recommend this product, get one and be responsible ????
Rating
The must have product for the day after

by Antony Brown on 06/04/2018

I heard about this product a few years ago when I started going back to the British Touring cars. Like most blokes I enjoy a couple of pints over the weekend and on my next day at work always thought I was ok to drive.. Well think again. This is not always the case. It takes varying times dependant on circumstances for the alcohol to leave your system. Just because you feel fine it doesn't mean you are fit to drive. I bought my unit as I had to drive further to work and come in to contact with a lot more Police. When I tested it out I was surprised that by the lunchtime after I had been drinking the evening before that I was being warned that I was not legal to drive. It was a big kick up the backside. The unit is so easy to use and set up. It's compact and well made. It tells you when you are safe to drive or how long it estimates you will be fit to. I have not had to use the customer service team so cannot say how good they are, however, I was lucky enough to have met the boss and his family at a BTCC weekend and if he runs his business like he and his family are in person then I have no concerns. The last 2 things i would say is if you are going to drive, dont drink. If you are concerned then buy one of these and dont leave it to chance. It could save your job, license, thousands of pounds and ultimately lives
Rating
Five Stars

by Mr J on 27/03/2018

Very good, peace of mind.
Rating
Great Product

by Kerry on 24/03/2018

Brilliant breathaliser I would definitely recommend this product to anyone.
Rating
Not like the police use

by Mr Grumpy on 23/03/2018

Getting totally random readings mainly saying I'm over the limit when readings should be zero or near zero also getting readings saying I'm fine to drive ,was hoping to use this device when I have a drink on a day out to make sure I'm under the limit before driving but it says not to use straight after drinking as it can damage it ,it also says eating certain foods or soft drinks can effect it so it seems you have to wait around 90 mins with no food or drink or cleaning your teeth to be of much use ,so nothing like the police use .
Rating
Alcosense

by Steve O. on 17/03/2018

Good quality,simple to use,excellent value for money and piece of mind for that morning after highly recommended
Rating
easy to use

by Amazon Customer on 15/03/2018

Very impressed with the item. easy to use
Rating