AlcoSense Elite Breathalyzer (NEW Multi Alert Level)
59.99
AlcoSense Elite Breathalyzer (NEW Multi Alert Level) rating: 4.7 with 434 ratings

AlcoSense Elite Breathalyzer (NEW Multi Alert Level)

Rating
434 Review(s)

Availability: Usually dispatched

£59.99

  

AlcoSense Elite Breathalyzer (NEW Multi Alert Level)

Rating
434 Review(s)
Share:
  • AlcoSense Elite Breathalyzer
  • AlcoSense Elite Breathalyzer
  • AlcoSense Elite Breathalyzer
  • AlcoSense Elite Breathalyzer

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: AlcoSense Elite Breathalyzer (NEW Multi Alert Level)

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating
  • Your email address will not be used for marketing purposes, but to ensure all reviews and genuine and honest we may contact you to verify you are a genuine user.

Rated 4.7/5 from 434 Customer Reviews

1-10 of 434

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 44
Brilliant

by G. P. Hick on 22/02/2018

Brilliant kit
Rating
even just for piece of mind when driving early the next day - really simple and easy to

by Mrs M. on 20/02/2018

Everyone should have one, even just for piece of mind when driving early the next day - really simple and easy to use
Rating
Five Stars

by Euan Little on 11/02/2018

Great product. Incredibly accurate.
Rating
Five Stars

by sandra on 30/01/2018

Great
Rating
Alcosense. Is great item

by Mrs J G Orr on 18/01/2018

Absolutely fantastic and very accurate. Quite surprising how little u can drink if you are out and intend to drive home. Where u think one glass wine ok it is very near or over limit depending on size of glass
Rating
Five Stars

by P. Harding on 08/01/2018

Brilliant product, gives great piece of mind.......!
Rating
Very easy to use and seemingly precise with a clear instruction ...

by Amir on 04/01/2018

Very easy to use and seemingly precise with a clear instruction booklet. Set up and calibration can be a bit fiddly but it's just a minor hurdle.Based on other reviews, demonstration videos and awards/certificates, it appears to be one of the most accurate consumer devices but I have yet to prove this for myself. I aim to compare this against an official police device so I can use it with full confidence, but until then I will use this a measure of reassurance long after drinking.
Rating
Five Stars

by Mrs Elaine Mills on 03/01/2018

Easy to use and prompt delivery! Good product!
Rating
A thoroughly good product

by martcouz on 30/12/2017

This is a well-engineered piece of equipment with clear and detailed instructions for use that appears to work perfectly. I was influenced in my choice of product by the magazine reviews because there's little point in buying a product like this which turns out to be cheap and inaccurate. I was quite surprised to discover that it's British made which makes a change from the plethora of far eastern gizmos on the market.The device itself is neat and compact and gives the impression of durability. Once set up it's very quick and easy to use .My purchase was based on a desire to monitor 'morning after' blood alcohol levels and it has proved clear and effective in enabling me to do so.I would recommend this product without hesitation.
Rating
Not too accurate but a good guide

by delly on 30/12/2017

I’ve had this a week or so now and have tested it a fair bit. The instructions are clear that it’s only accurate to 0.2% BAC and that seems about right. There’s a warning too not to use immediately after or during drinking as it may damage the sensors and certainly give a false reading. I had a reading of 0.81% after a single Baileys chocolate, which dropped to 0.2% after 1 minute.After 3 pints I tested it from 1 hour later for 4 hours and it generally gave readings as expected, dropping from 1.12% to 0.38% over 4 hours. I tried a few readings a minute apart - generally they were within 0.1% BAC of each other but with a couple of wayward readings.So far it has given the lowest reading every morning after drinking, which is good to know.Easy to set up and very straightforward to use, I would recommend, though I’ll probably use an average-of-3 approach.
Rating