AlcoSense Pro Fuel Cell Breathalyzer
149.99
AlcoSense Pro Fuel Cell Breathalyzer rating: 4.9 with 185 ratings

AlcoSense Pro Fuel Cell Breathalyzer

Rating
185 Review(s)

Availability: Usually dispatched

£149.99

  

AlcoSense Pro Fuel Cell Breathalyzer

Rating
185 Review(s)
Share:
  • AlcoSense Pro Auto Express Magazine Award Winner
  • AlcoSense Pro Breathalyzer
  • AlcoSense Pro Breathalyzer
  • AlcoSense Pro Breathalyzer
  • AlcoSense Pro Breathalyzer
  • Backlit Mouthpiece for use in low light
  • AlcoSense Pro Breathalyzer
  • AlcoSense Pro Breathalyzer with Mouthpiece
  • AlcoSense Pro Red Dot Design Award Winner 2016
  • AlcoSense Pro Award Winner - Auto Express Recommended Product

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: AlcoSense Pro Fuel Cell Breathalyzer

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Rated 4.9/5 from 185 Customer Reviews

1-10 of 185

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 19
Five Stars

by kevin kelly on 03/12/2017

delighted
Rating
Brilliant little device

by Mr Clive Bayliss on 22/11/2017

If you are going to get a personal breathalyser then you need to get one that you can trust. AlcoSense appear to have just about the best product on the market judging by all the reviews that can be found. The fact that they provide a calibration service also adds to your confidence and the cost of this service is reasonable. It is not a cheap product but this is definitely a case of getting what you pay for. I would say that this is a must for anyone who drives the day after a 'good' previous night, that obviously goes double for the festive season.
Rating
Just the job.

by JM on 03/11/2017

Very impressive. Only a gentle blow produces very accurate results. One pint of 4% bitter registered at 17 (half the limit), which seems about right. Perfect for the morning after.
Rating
Small price to pay to keep your job/driving licence

by John Gogarty on 31/10/2017

Very good product for price. You'll never have to take a chance with a glass of wine with dinner or worry the next day after a 3 or 4 hour session the night before. Alcosense tells you before the police get a chance.
Rating
very pleased with my Alcosense

by danpolly on 20/10/2017

very pleased with my Alcosense! So easy to set up and like it's name is Very sensitive. I had one drink with my evening meal.I had an appointment the following lunch time so,brushed my teeth and rinsed with Listerine mouthwash-forgetting it contained Alcohol- blew into the Alcosense to check all was okay-And it came up i was unfit to drive-how sensitive was that!!! Again brushed my teeth and rinsed with water,checked again and i was fine. A really great piece of ingenuity. Would highly recommend it.
Rating
A must if you like a tipple to check yourself in the morning

by dragonhify on 19/10/2017

A must if you like a tipple to check yourself in the morning, was in a position to check it against the sl500 and the readings were the same, this is the breath box the police use.
Rating
Five Stars

by simon b. on 21/09/2017

Great product....!
Rating
Easy to use

by Jordan Blackwell on 20/09/2017

Sadly can't leave a 'verified purchase' review for the simple reason that I ordered the cheaper Alcosense Excel and was upgraded to the Pro for free as it was out of stock.Easy to use, seems to be pretty accurate and may blow a little high (this is good). Only quibble is the 'sober in' estimates seem to be off. Otherwise, perfect product.
Rating
Great product and service - thanks

by Mrs Morena M Gordon on 20/09/2017

Really delighted with product and service including lovely welcome email from MD. Really impressed.
Rating
Amazon customer

by SaiKitch on 04/09/2017

Bought this unit to make sure that I was 100% safe the morning after, for driving. Unit is well made and very simple to use. Blow tubes were a bit fiddly to get into the unit connection. Otherwise very easy to set up and use. Would recommend this product.
Rating