AlcoSense Pro Fuel Cell Breathalyzer
149.99

AlcoSense Pro Fuel Cell Breathalyzer

Availability: Usually dispatched

£149.99

  

AlcoSense Pro Fuel Cell Breathalyzer

Share:
  • AlcoSense Pro Breathalyzer
  • AlcoSense Pro Breathalyzer
  • AlcoSense Pro Breathalyzer
  • AlcoSense Pro Breathalyzer
  • AlcoSense Pro Breathalyzer

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: AlcoSense Pro Fuel Cell Breathalyzer

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating
  • Your email address will not be used for marketing purposes, but to ensure all reviews and genuine and honest we may contact you to verify you are a genuine user.

Rated 4.9/5 from 223 customer reviews

1-10 of 223

Great piece of kit.

by Shinyredcar on 15/10/2018

I’ve had the cheaper ones and had no faith in them. This is different, it’s not a toy and won’t let you just see how high you can get the number when stupidly drunk with friends. It can be adjusted for whichever country you are in and is extremely accurate.Personally, I only need it for the morning after as I’d never take the car out if I’m drinking, so this gives me the piece of mind to just get on, without having to worry about being stopped.Expensive, but worth it.
Rating
Very happy with it.

by Chris on 11/10/2018

Only had it a couple of weeks but so far very happy with it. Multiple settings are available for different country limits and units of measure. Unlike other devices I have owned this also gives an estimation of when the alcohol will be completely out of your system which is a useful added feature.
Rating
Great Product

by Liam Leahy on 08/10/2018

As a professional driver it gives me great peace of mind for the morning after. Easy to use, and feels of very good quality
Rating
Excellent Test Kit

by cmaunsell on 07/10/2018

Have used it for a month and it is easy to use and gives confidence that you know your limits!However I do think the annual calibration charge is a bit steep but I have not got there as yet!
Rating
Ease of use

by Heather Murray on 04/10/2018

Very easy to use, hardly any setup, were out of stock but sent me an upgrade free of charge. Delighted with product and would strongly recommend.
Rating
Easy to use and results reflect how you feel

by Phil W on 30/09/2018

Easy to use and results reflect how you feel, I have tried it on several occasions since purchasing when I have suspected that I would have been over the limit or have had a couple of drinks the night before and know it should say there is some levels in my system but should be under the limit if required to give a sample by a Traffic Officer...It also recommend a length of time until you will be completely sober for those who wish to know that info too...You cannot however breath in to the Device during your night of drinking or certainly soon after finishing a drinking session, as you could damage the device or it could give a false read, so it is no good for knowing if you are under directly after you have had a couple of drinks etcAll of this to be fair is explained and the logic behind it regarding the way the human body deals with processing alcohol, so that is not a limitation to the device but more a limitation about our bodies...Went for the middle of the range version, and it appears to work well when used correctly !
Rating
Top Product

by stephen melvin on 21/09/2018

Excellent breathalyser British made and more reliable than the cheaper foreign imports available. Top Buy
Rating
Worth having

by Amazon Customer on 08/09/2018

Seems to work a treat.
Rating
excellent product

by Steve on 06/09/2018

The Alcosense Pro is easy to set up and simple to use. The readings are clear to understand and the product have the feel of high quality materials and manufacturing. I have confidence in the accuracy of data and there is a 20% safety margin build in to the analyser. High recommend this product.
Rating
Very good

by Brendan on 01/09/2018

Perfect for my needs I travel to a lot of festivals as you know Sunday morning comes far to quick but I now know when I drive home I am legal and it may cost abit but not as much as the loss of you driving license
Rating